Our domain name SiteBurg.Com has been blocked by our registrar
probably because of fishing scam on one of our free sites. The
registrar, Wild West Domains, will probably ask us to pay a fine of
$200 - they are known for such practices. As soon as we resolve this
problem, we'll move the domain name to a different registrar.
We'd also like to state that:
1. The offending web site was detected and blocked by our support team
BEFORE the domain was blocked.
2. We did not receive any alert messages from the registrar and we
only figured out what happened when the site stopped responding via
the URL.
3. A similar incident happened two month ago with another project by
our company - Zinester.com. You can read about it here:
However, our servers will be running, and your sites will be
functioning as if nothing had happened. You can access your web sites
by using this URL: http://*.siteburg.RU.
We are doing our best to solve the problem as soon as possible.
Вы не можете начинать темы Вы не можете отвечать на сообщения Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения Вы не можете удалять свои сообщения Вы не можете голосовать в опросах